29 countries approve use of “Sputnik V” vaccine

Russia on Saturday announced that 29 countries have officially registered the ant-Coronavirus vaccine “Sputnik V”, after Gabon and Uzbekistan approved the Russian vaccine during the past 24 hours.


The emergency use of the Russian vaccine was licensed in Gabon, becoming the 29th country in the world that granted approval to use this vaccine to confront the Coronavirus pandemic, a statement by the Russian Investment Fund said.


Source: Jordan News Agency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *